6/14/13 O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic

  1. Psycho Circus
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll
  4. I Love It Loud
  5. Hell or Hallelujah
  6. War Machine
    (Gene breathes fire)
  7. Heaven’s on Fire
  8. Deuce
  9. Say Yeah
  10. Shock Me
    (Only first verse)
  11. Outta This World
    (Tommy and Eric Jam)
  12. God of Thunder
    (Gene bass solo intro — spits blood and flies)
  13. Lick It Up
  14. Love Gun
    (Paul flies over crowd to the B-stage)
  15. Rock and Roll All Nite
  16. Encore:
  17. Detroit Rock City
  18. I Was Made for Lovin’ You
  19. Black Diamond

This clip is from the back of the arena…but it’s kind of cool to watch the spider!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s