10/21/13 Osaka-jo Hall, Osaka, Japan

  1. Psycho Circus
  2. Shout It Out Loud
  3. Do You Love Me
  4. I Love It Loud
  5. Hell or Hallelujah
  6. War Machine

    (Gene breathes fire)

  7. Sukiyaki

    (Kyu Sakamoto cover) (Perfomed only by Paul Stanley)

  8. Heaven’s on Fire
  9. Calling Dr. Love
  10. Say Yeah
  11. Shock Me / Outta This World
  12. Guitar and Drum Solos

    (Tommy Thayer / Eric Singer)

  13. Bass Solo

    (Gene spits blood and flies)

  14. God of Thunder
  15. Lick It Up

    (Included the instrumental Won’t get Fooled Again)

  16. Love Gun

    (Paul flies over crowd to the B-stage)

  17. Rock and Roll All Nite
  18. Detroit Rock City
  19. I Was Made for Lovin’ You
  20. Black Diamond

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s