Full 10/24/13 Concert on TV in Japan

The full concert from Budokan was shown on TV in Japan last night.  We can only hope this makes the rounds before long on DVD.  Until then, youtube clips will have to do!!



10/24/13 Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, Japan Night #2

  1. Psycho Circus

  2. Shout It Out Loud

  3. Do You Love Me

  4. I Love It Loud

  5. Hell or Hallelujah

  6. War Machine

    (Gene breathes fire)

  7. Sukiyaki

    (Kyu Sakamoto cover) (Perfomed only by Paul Stanley)

  8. Heaven’s on Fire

  9. Calling Dr. Love

  10. Say Yeah

  11. Shock Me / Outta This World

  12. Guitar and Drum Solos

    (Tommy Thayer / Eric Singer)

  13. Bass Solo

    (Gene spits blood and flies)

  14. God of Thunder

  15. Lick It Up

    (Included the instrumental Won’t get Fooled Again)

  16. Love Gun

    (Paul flies over crowd to the B-stage)

  17. Black Diamond

  18. Detroit Rock City

  19. I Was Made for Lovin’ You

  20. Rock and Roll All Nite